Servers Stable?

After my initial rant post and little tweak by SoE, it appears that a lot of the zoning problems have been lessened.  There are still issues with zoning, but nowhere near what its been like the last few days.

Last night we actually managed to zone into the Abandoned Labs on time!  We are trying to learn the final boss and we had some good tries.  I reckon another couple of nights of tweaks and he is ours.

We also visited Palace to quickly burn down everything which we’ve killed before (up to and including Illisads Barrier) so this leaves us with nothing but new fights for Wednesday.  However Toxx will be resettable so will most likely hit that first.

Im really enjoying raiding in this expansion.  Less cures is a big thumbs up from me, of course some cure fights are fine but its nice not to have to constantly stare at the bars, I can actually find time to throw my reactives and do some damage myself.

Going on about damage, My next post will be a breakdown of Inquisitor dps and things you can do as a raiding inq to be able to dps and heal at the same time.  Look out for that soon!

Leave a comment